West Africa Bloggers Award (WABA) Calls For Nominations

The maiden edition of the annual West Africa bloggers award is aimed at celebrating bloggers across West Africa. This event includes annual West African blogger workshop which will be attended by all the award nominees and is facilitated by professionals from different areas of webmasters.

WABA calls on every blogger and the general public to engage in nominating their favourite blog(s)/bloggers as this qualifies them to join in the voting process for the race to earn an award.

The nomination begins on Monday 9th of October 2017 to end on Friday 10th of November 2017.

The website will be officially opened on the same day nomination starts.

Some of the criteria for nomination includes the following :

* Correct URL of the blog to be nominated

* Blogs nominated shouldn’t be less than 3 months old

* Blogs should have at least 7 content on it

* Multiple nominations will be allowed

* Blog must be based within the West African Region

* Blogs must have WABA updates as part of their content.

*Follow all WABA social media accounts

How to nominate :

* Click on nominate

* Follow the instructions thereafter.

Nominations category;

Best fashion blogger

Best political blogger

Best news blogger

Best entertainment blogger

Best sport blogger

Best tech blogger

Best gossip blogger

Best event blogger

Best education blog

Best PR

Best religion blogger

Best movie review blog

Most outstanding female blogger

Most outstanding male blogger

Next rated blogger

Best lifestyle blog

Best health blog

Best travel blog

Best food blog

Best indigenous blog

Best inspirational blog

For enquiries, sponsorship and partnership please contact

Twitter handle; @WABA_17

Facebook page; West Africa Bloggers Award

Source link

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top